Wolverhampton 2003

Flyer

At the Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton. Cannon and Ball starred as pirates Smee and Yoo. Lee Brennan (singer with boyband 911) starred as Peter Pan. Crossroads stars Tony Adams and Jane Rossington also starred.


Dates and times

Saturday 13 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 14 Dec 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 15 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Tuesday 16 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Wednesday 17 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 18 Dec No Performances
Friday 19 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 20 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 21 Dec 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 22 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Tuesday 23 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Wednesday 24 Dec 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Thursday 25 Dec No Performances
Friday 26 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 27 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 28 Dec 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 29 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Tuesday 30 Dec 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Wednesday 31 Dec 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Thursday 1 Jan No Performances
Friday 2 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 3 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 4 Jan 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 5 Jan No Performances
Tuesday 6 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Wednesday 7 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 8 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Friday 9 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 10 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 11 Jan 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 12 Jan No Performances
Tuesday 13 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Wednesday 14 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 15 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Friday 16 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 17 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 18 Jan 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 19 Jan No Performances
Tuesday 20 Jan No Performances
Wednesday 21 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 22 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Friday 23 January 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 24 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 25 Jan 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 26 Jan No Performances
Tuesday 27 Jan No Performances
Wednesday 28 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 29 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Friday 30 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 31 Jan 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 1 Feb 2.00 pm 6.00 pm
Monday 2 Feb No Performances
Tuesday 3 Feb No Performances
Wednesday 4 Feb 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Thursday 5 Feb 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Friday 6 Feb 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Saturday 7 Feb 2.30 pm 7.15 pm
Sunday 8 Feb 2.00 pm 6.00 pm

Prices

�7.50 – �19.50 depending on seat location and show date and time.

Various reductions for concessions, groups and school parties.


Souvenir Brochure and photos

Brochure

Click here for pictures and information from the souvenir brochure, along with photos of the performance.


Other Info

The pantomime was originally advertised with Kym Valentine (Neighbours Libby) starring as Peter Pan. However, during the year she became pregnant and so her place in the panto was taken by 911s Lee Brennan – which makes this panto a slight oddity as it didn’t have a female playing Peter Pan.

Web advert
Original website advert for the panto, with Kym Valentine starring as Peter Pan

Cannon and Ball were also advertised as playing pirates Starkey and Smee, although in the panto itself they were called Smee and Yoo (leading to lots of Smee/Me and Yoo/You jokes).